Never shirty with the city

chambray outfit
Hello! These pictures were from a couple of days ago, but I couldn’t find the time to do a post between work and pottering around the house. Also, I am very excited to share with you that I have (finally) started another blog for my writing/drawings/everything else. You can find it here. It doesn’t have much material as of now, but I hope to put something up every few days. Dividing time between two blogs will probably be more taxing with my current schedule, but I have never been more happier :) leather jacketchambray for winterkitahama
My beloved ( read : obsessively, frequently-worn) old chambray shirt was falling apart, so I picked up this more vibrant blue one to keep it company. We have been having some lovely spring-y weather lately, so I thought it would be another mellow afternoon. I was wrong. The bitingly cold wind had us ducking for cover into the nearest coffee shop as soon as we were done with the shoot.Chambray and leather
These pictures were taken around the Nakanoshima area, which, apart from being the corporate part of Osaka, also boasts of some beautiful Neo-Renaissance architecture and a number of charming little cafes. When it gets warmer, I plan on going on a shutterbugging spree and writing a post about it on my other blog.cafekitahamacherry sweetsweekend traffic Picture 091
Pictures courtesy of the ever-dynamic D . Thank you for dropping by! Have a great weekend ahead :)

Jacket : Seoul, chambray shirt, boots, tights : UNIQLO, skorts: some random store, cardigan : H&M, bag : Shinsaibashi, scarf ( last picture) : Lattice.

7 responses to “Never shirty with the city

Leave a Reply

