Two-toned tryst

colorblock

Lately, I have found myself looking for chunky, comfortable sweaters. After encountering countless ones that featured everything from edgy studs, to delicate lace shoulder cut-outs ( a pretty trend to watch out for this spring), I found this color blocked piece and immediately fell for it. I love the maroon and off-white combination, and the cable knit detail lends a polished touch to even the plainest of outfits.military jacketwinter sweater outfitToday’s outfit was a very casual one, meant for an afternoon of window shopping and reading at a nice cafe. I rooted around in my accessory collection until I found this statement necklace from years ago ( which I haven’t worn much because I have been utterly clueless about what to wear with it) , and thought it would be a nice little addition.statement necklacemaroon sweater two toned sweatermilitary jacket winter I hope you all had a great weekend, and are rejuvenated and revved up for the week ahead :) Thank you for reading, and see you here soon. xo

Sweater : Ichigoya, military jacket, jeans : UNIQLO, sheer button-down : Shinsaibashi, bag : Lattice, ankle boots : Attagirl, gloves : Seoul, necklace : thrifted. 

3 responses to “Two-toned tryst

Leave a Reply

