September sings a summer sonnet

Hello people ! And so September has arrived, but it is still masquerading as summer here in the city of O. I can’t wait for the days to become cooler so I can celebrate autumn :) You can see a lot of lovely fall colors in the stores now, and I let out a silent whoop of excitement every time I pass by a window display featuring grays, browns and rich jewel tones.I was having lunch with Fumi mama today, and I thought I would be dressier than usual for our girls’ day out :D I love the vintage feel this lace dress has, but unfortunately it had been banished to the back of my closet for most of summer because the lining is a heavy, unbreathable fabric. I do love the oversized crochet Peter Pan collar though :Are you looking forward to fall as well? Or are you more of a summer person? Thank you so much for popping in, and have a great week :) xo

Lace dress : Cinema Club, belt and rose stone bracelet: g.u. , bag : Korea, shoes : Shinsaibashi, ring : Malice, watch: Skagen (gifted).

2 responses to “September sings a summer sonnet

Leave a Reply

