All aboard the pink express

Hello everyone :) This was from a couple of days ago. My lovely friend Chan-chan and I made plans to meet up for dinner after work, and the walk through the neighborhood park turned into an impromptu photo shoot.The sakura are finally in bloom, and you can see trees laden with the beautiful blossoms, the shades ranging from a wispy pale pink, to vibrant deep ones. I was coincidentally wearing my rose tunic dress with brown suede boots. I think pink and brown look great with each other, and the rich tones of the brown bring out the softness of the pink. Another great outfit would be brown skinny corduroys with a playful pink sweater :I have recently discovered Instagram ( very late, I know), and I can’t stop clicking away :DIt was a lovely evening, albeit a cold one. We played shutterbugs until the light melted away, then sought refuge in the warm, invitingly bright indoors of a shopping mall. I ended up getting this pink bag. Hahaha.I love how soft and buttery the material feels, and can’t wait to do an outfit post featuring it.     Thank you so much for reading, and see you soon! :)  My awesome photographer of the day : the beautiful Chan-chan.

One response to “All aboard the pink express

Leave a Reply

