Disco ball feet

Hello people :) Wanted to squeeze in a quick post before I hit the pillow – it’s after midnight. Spotted this pair of ballet flats a couple of weeks ago, liked them a lot, but then my chocolate boots won me over that day. Went back yesterday and saw that they were still there, so I grabbed them :D

Oooo..shiny :)

I love how over-the-top and attention-grabbing the sequins are, and look forward to doing an outfit post with the flats very soon.  See ya!

One response to “Disco ball feet

  1. football was telling me how you are always buying stuff. I was like, noooo, we just dont post stuff we buy. ah-em! :) love the ballet shoes, outfit soon, outfit soon!!

Leave a Reply

